EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville North (H)

Tue, Aug. 9 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville FJ Reitz (H)

Mon, Aug. 15 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville Bosse (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville Mater Dei (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Moutoux Park Field 2

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville FJ Reitz (A)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Daniel Wertz F2

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Castle (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

North Posey High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

7:00 PM CDT

North Elementary Poseyville

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville Harrison (H)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

7:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Evansville Central (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls Cub JV)

Girls Cub Soccer Tournament (H)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Reitz Memorial High School

BUY TICKETS