EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys V)

Jasper High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 16 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Jasper High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

North/Mater Dei (A)

Tue, Mar. 21 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Evansville North High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

FJ Reitz High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

4:00 PM CDT

FJ Reitz High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(Central/Mater Dei ) (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Evansville Bosse (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

3:30 PM CDT

Evansville Bosse

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Castle/Harrison (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Castle High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Jasper/Harrison/North (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Jasper High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(City Prelims) (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(City Final) (A)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(Mt. Vernon Invitational) (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Mount Vernon High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

SIAC Meet (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(SIAC Freshman Meet) (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(IHSAA Sectional) (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(IHSAA Regional) (A)

Thu, May. 25 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Evansville Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

IHSAA State Finals (A)

Fri, Jun. 2 2023

5:30 PM CDT

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Reitz Memorial High School

BUY TICKETS