EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls V)

Blue vs White Game (H)

Sat, Aug. 6 2022

3:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Canceled:

Jeffersonville (Scrimmage) (H)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

1:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Indian Invite vs SB St. Joesph (A)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:00 PM CDT

Newton Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Indian Invite vs FW Carroll (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

8:00 AM CDT

Newton Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Indiana Invite vs Homestead (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

1:30 PM CDT

Newton Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Jasper High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

6:30 PM CDT

Jasper High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Central (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Vincennes Lincoln (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Eagle Invite vs Rocky River (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

5:00 PM CDT

ZYSA

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Eagle Invite vs Sacred Heart Academy (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

10:30 AM CDT

ZYSA

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

North (A)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

5:30 PM CDT

North

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Reitz (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

7:30 PM CDT

EVSC Fields

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Evansville Mater Dei (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

4:00 PM CDT

Evansville Mater Dei

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Castle (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Guerin Catholic HS (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

4:30 PM CDT

Guerin Catholic HS

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Evansville Bosse (Senior Night) (H)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Sheridan vs Memorial (H)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

6:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Mater Dei vs Chatard (H)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

8:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Reitz vs Whiteland (H)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

8:00 AM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Jeffersonville vs Northview (H)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

10:00 AM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Mater Dei vs Sheridan (H)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

12:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Memorial vs Chatard (H)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

2:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Whiteland vs Northview (H)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

4:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lady Tiger Invitational: Jeffersonville vs Reitz (H)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

6:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Evansville Harrison (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

7:30 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Quarter Finals (H)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

5:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Quarter Finals (H)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

7:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Semi Final (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Semi Final (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

7:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Final (H)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

2:00 PM CDT

Reitz Memorial High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Regional Final (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

TBD

Washington High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Regional Semi-Final (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

TBD

Bloomington South High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Semi-State Final (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA State Final (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

TBD

IUPUI

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Reitz Memorial High School

BUY TICKETS