Evansville Reitz Memorial Girls Varsity Swimming

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

Memorial High School Girls Varsity Swimming finishes 3rd place

Saturday, November 19, 2016 1:30 PM Place 3 Points 262 Meet Recap Lady Tigers finished in third place at Saturday’s Mt. Vernon Invitational. Memorial’s Elizabeth Broshears placed first in the 50 Yard Freestyle and 100 Yard Backstroke. meet results Opponents School Place Points Jeffersonville High School 1 353 Mount Vernon High School (Mt. Vernon) 2

Memorial High School Girls Varsity Swimming finishes 1st place

Saturday, November 12, 2016 9:00 AM Place 1 Points 188 Meet Recap Girls Swimming are 2016 City Relay Champions! Opponents School Place Points Memorial High School 1 188 Mater Dei High School 2 100 Evansville Central High School 3 60 Francis Joseph Reitz High School 4 52 Evansville North High School 5 38

2016-17 Student-Athlete Sports Physicals Information

For the 2016-17 Athletic School Year, Tri-State Orthopaedics Surgeons and Orthopaedic Associates will be hosting a “IHSAA Sports Physical Day”.  See dates, times, and locations below: Saturday, April 2nd from 8:00am – 12:00pm Tri-State Orthopaedics Surgeons, 225 Crosslake Drive, Behind Town and Country Ford, Evansville, IN. Saturday, April 9th from 9:00am – 11:00am Orthopaedic Associates

100 Fly and 200 Freestyle Relay headed to State!

Dates: Friday, Feb. 12, 2016, 5pm CT/ 6 pm ET (Swimming prelims). Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016, 8am CT/ 9 am ET (Diving prelims and semis), 12pm CT/             1 pm ET (Consolations and finals for all events). Site: Indiana University Natatorium, IUPUI, 901 W. New York St., Indianapolis Memorial Representatives: