Girls Varsity Soccer

  • Overall Record: 17 - 5
  • Conference Record: N/A
Tigers Official Sponsor

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Lady Tiger Soccer to face Jasper in Regional Semi-Final

24th Annual IHSAA 2017 Girls Soccer Regional Tourney Location: Jasper High School Sports Complex, 1600 St Charles St, Jasper, IN 47546 Date: Saturday, October 14th Regional Pairings: Game 1     9:00AM CST/ 10:00AM EST                Jasper vs Evansville Memorial Game 2    11:00AM CST/ 12:00PM EST                Northview vs

Girls Soccer ready for Tournament play at Heritage Hills Sectional

LOCATION: Heritage Hills High School –3644 E County Rd 1600 N, Lincoln City, IN 47552 TEAMS:           Boonville, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Memorial, Heritage Hills, and Mt. Vernon   DATES / TIMES:   Session 1 –      October 3       Game 1 – Boonville vs. Mt. Vernon – 6:00 pm