rss_feed Latest News

Memorial Lady Tiger Cub Basketball Registration Information

Sign-ups for girls grades 5th – 8th to play on the Memorial Tigers (Memorial Feeder) Girls Basketball cub teams are currently being accepted. Cub Teams will be coached by the Memorial High School coaching staff.  This will provide the players with a unique experience to get acquainted with the philosophies and vocabulary used in Coach

FLASH SALE ON MEMORIAL ATHLETIC APPAREL

Tiger Fans – 20% off ALMOST EVERYTHING from Sunday, 12/9  – Monday, 12/10.  Last Chance to guarantee Christmas Delivery! Use promo code FLASH18 on our online apparel store – http://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/indiana/evansville/reitz-memorial-high-school.   This Sunday and Monday there will be a FLASH SALE for 20% off almost everything on our BSN Sideline Store.   Enter Promo Code “FLASH18” NOW! Students,

Happy Holidays 15% off All orders on Tiger Athletic Gear!

Tiger Fans – 15% off Orders $75.00 or more today through December 29th! Use promo code HOLIDAY18 on our online apparel store – http://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/indiana/evansville/reitz-memorial-high-school.  This is a great way to celebrate the month of December with the holiday season upon us. Enter Promo Code “HOLIDAY18” NOW through December 29th and save 15% off $75.00 or more! Students, athletes,

3A #2 West Lafayette (14-0) vs. #1 Evansville Memorial (14-0) Saturday for a State Championship

Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018 Location: Lucas Oil Stadium – 500 S. Capitol Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46225. Kickoff: 2:30 pm CST / 3:30 pm EST Gates Open: 10:00 am CST/ 11:00 am EST Special Events:  EVANSVILLE’S DAVE SENNING TO BE HONORED AS THIS YEAR’S OUTSTANDING OFFICIAL. Presentation of the IHSAA State Championship Trophy and Medals. Tickets: $15.00 for All.  All