Tigers Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

5 Tiger Wrestlers headed to Evansville Semi-State!

Date: Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016. Memorial Representatives: Hunter Rice, 106lb weight class, Seth Horty, 113lb weight class, Nolan Schaefer, 132lb weight class, Chance Williams, 152lb weight class, Marcus Gahagen, 195lb weight class. Admission: $7 (Final session only); $10 (Season ticket). Advancement: The top four place winners in each weight class advance to the state finals. Brackets: TrackWrestling.com

100 Fly and 200 Freestyle Relay headed to State!

Dates: Friday, Feb. 12, 2016, 5pm CT/ 6 pm ET (Swimming prelims). Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016, 8am CT/ 9 am ET (Diving prelims and semis), 12pm CT/             1 pm ET (Consolations and finals for all events). Site: Indiana University Natatorium, IUPUI, 901 W. New York St., Indianapolis Memorial Representatives:  

IHSAA Class 3A Girls Basketball Regional 8 Information – Charlestown, IN

Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016. Regional Semi-Final #1: Greensburg (22-3) vs. North Harrison (25-2) 9:00 am CST/ 10:00 am EST. Regional Semi-Final #2: Vincennes Lincoln (21-5) vs. Evansville Memorial (17-7) 11:00 am CST/ 12:00 pm EST. Regional Championship: Winner of Semi-Finals #1 and #2 – 7:00 pm CST/ 8:00pm EST.  Location: Charlestown High School, 1 Pirate Place, Charlestown, IN

IHSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week

IHSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week (2-8-16) “Promoting education based athletics in Indiana” All student-athletes like a pat on the back from time to time. It’s human nature. Are you good at handing out the pat on the back? Do you make a conscious effort to do so? There’s nothing wrong with complimenting a teammate,

All Teams Schedule: Week of February 8 – February 14

Here’s a preview of this week’s events for Memorial High School, February 8 – February 14 MONDAY February 08, 2016 5:30 PM Boys Varsity SwimmingBoonville @ Boonville SCHEDULE TUESDAY February 09, 2016 5:00 PM Girls Varsity Swimming(ihsaa Diving Regional) @ SCHEDULE 5:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball @ Castle High School SCHEDULE 7:00 PM Boys

IHSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week

IHSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week (2-1-16) “Promoting education based athletics in Indiana” Playing team sports can be a fun and rewarding experience. It can also be challenging and frustrating at times. Regardless, very few teams finish the season with the same starting line-up or personnel that it began the season with. Whether it’s injuries,

All Teams Schedule: Week of February 1 – February 7

Here’s a preview of this week’s events for Memorial High School, February 1 – February 7 MONDAY February 01, 2016 5:00 PM Boys Freshman Basketball vs. Central SCHEDULE TUESDAY February 02, 2016 6:00 PM Girls Varsity Basketball @ (ihsaa Sectional) SCHEDULE WEDNESDAY February 03, 2016 5:30 PM Boys Freshman Basketball @ (siac Tournament) SCHEDULE THURSDAY