Athletic Department Contact Information

Administration

President | John K. Browning | jbrowning@evdio.org
Principal | Sally Sternberg | ssternberg@evdio.org
Athletic Director | Matt Weber | mattweber@evdio.org
Assistant Principal | Lisa Popham | lisapopham@evdio.org
Assistant Principal | Rick Wilgus | rickwilgus@evdio.org
Athletic Secretary | Patty Vann | pattyvann@evdio.org
Concessions | Jennifer Martin | jennifer.martin@richelieu.com

High School Sports and Coaches

BOYS
Football | John Hurley | johnhurley@evdio.org | 812.476.4973
Soccer | Bill Vieth | wgvieth14@gmail.com | 812.459.1431
Tennis | Derrick Woolbright | derrickwoolbright@gmail.com | 812.453.9449
Cross Country | Mark Schuler | mschuler@evdio.org | 812.629.0080
Swimming | Dave Enzler | denzler@usi.edu | 812.589.0652
Basketball | Rick Wilgus | rickwilgus@evdio.org | 812.476.4973
Wrestling | Larry Mattingly | larrymattingly@evdio.org | 812.476.4973
Golf | Grant Saylor | grantsaylor12@aol.com | 812.459.7771
Track | Mark Schuler | mschuler@evdio.org | 812.629.0080
Baseball | Matt Collins | mattcollins@evdio.org | 812.476.4973

GIRLS
Volleyball | Andi Allford | andiallford@gmail.com | 812.598.7886
Soccer | Angie Lensing | angielensing@evdio.org | 812.476.4973
Golf | Kendyl Bourne
Cross Country | Mark Schuler | mschuler@evdio.org | 812.629.0080
Swimming | Frances Enzler | fe4@evansville.edu | 812.760.8257
Basketball | Lee Auker | leeauker@evdio.org
Track | Matt Wetzel | mattwetzel@evdio.org | 812.476.4973
Tennis | Derrick Woolbright | derrickwoolbright@gmail.com | 812.453.9449
Softball | Rick Lutz | richard_j_lutz@whirlpool.com | 812.867.6412
Cheer Squad | Crunchy Wells | strait2th@aol.com | 812.454.0378
Tigerettes | Ashley McFall | ankielfan662000@yahoo.com | 812.760.6447