Athletic Department Contact Information

Administration

President | John K. Browning | jbrowning@evdio.org
Principal | Sally Sternberg | ssternberg@evdio.org
Athletic Director | Matt Weber | mattweber@evdio.org
Assistant Principal | Darlene Quinlin | dquinline@evdio.org
Assistant Principal | Austin Chamberlain | achamberlain@evdio.org
Athletic Secretary | Patty Vann | pattyvann@evdio.org
Concessions | Jennifer Martin | jennifer.martin@richelieu.com

High School Sports and Coaches

BOYS
Football | John Hurley | johnhurley@evdio.org
Soccer | Bill Vieth | wgvieth14@gmail.com
Tennis | Derrick Woolbright | derrickwoolbright@gmail.com
Cross Country | Mark Schuler | mschuler@evdio.org | 812.629.0080
Swimming | Dave Enzler | denzler@usi.edu
Basketball | Heath Howington| hhowington@evdio.org
Wrestling | Larry Mattingly | larrymattingly@evdio.org
Golf |  Mason Royalty  |  masonroyalty3030@gmail.com
Track | Mark Schuler | mschuler@evdio.org
Baseball | Matt Collins | mattcollins@evdio.org

GIRLS
Volleyball | Madison Aiton | madisonfalkenstein@yahoo.com
Soccer | Angie Lensing | angielensing@evdio.org
Golf | Kendyl Bourne  | angielensing@evdio.org
Cross Country | Mark Schuler | mschuler@evdio.org
Swimming | Frances Enzler | fe4@evansville.edu
Basketball | Lee Auker | leeauker@evdio.org
Track | Brandon Artis | brandon.artis@evsck12.com
Tennis | Derrick Woolbright | derrickwoolbright@gmail.com
Softball | Rick Lutz | rickjlutz@gmail.com
Cheer Squad | Katie Haire | katiehaire@evdio.org
Tigerettes | Ashley McFall | ankielfan662000@yahoo.com