Tigers News · 2020 Reitz Memorial Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

The Hall of Fame Committee is proud to recognize these six individuals for induction into the 2020 Class of Reitz Memorial High School’s Athletic Hall of Fame.

• Jeff Anderson, 1990

• Paul Barton, 1992

• Coach Bruce Dockery, 1987-2019

• Jason Edwards, 1990

• John Greif, 1979

• Ken Mills, Sr., 1964

Each individual represented Memorial High School at the highest level in athletics and continued to be successful in education and other professional endeavors. The induction ceremony will be held March 14, 2020, at City View at Sterling Square.