Boys Varsity Cross Country, Girls Varsity Cross Country · Girls Cross-Country/Matthew Schadler set to compete in 2017 IHSAA State Finals


Date: Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017
Site: LaVern Gibson Championship Cross Country Course, Wabash Valley Sports Center, 599 S. Tabortown Road, Terre Haute, IN  47803.

Course Layout

Times: Boys at 12:00pm CT/ 1:00pm ET; Girls at 12:45pm CT/ 1:45 pm ET.
Admission: $10.00 per person.
Feeder Semi-States: Brown County, Shelbyville, New Haven, New Prairie.
Webstream: IHSAAtv.org

Boys Lane Assignments | Girls Lane Assignments 

State Finals Program: 1617 G Cross Country Program1617 B Cross Country Program

News Release: 2017 Cross Country Preview