Tigers Official Sponsor

Girls Varsity Soccer · Lady Tiger Soccer to face Jasper in Regional Semi-Final


24th Annual IHSAA 2017 Girls Soccer Regional Tourney

Location: Jasper High School Sports Complex, 1600 St Charles St, Jasper, IN 47546

Date: Saturday, October 14th

Regional Pairings:

Game 1     9:00AM CST/ 10:00AM EST                Jasper vs Evansville Memorial

Game 2    11:00AM CST/ 12:00PM EST                Northview vs Silver Creek

Regional Championship Game:    7:00PM EST         Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2

Admission:    Season Ticket     $10.00               Session Ticket   $7.00

Tickets will be available at the gates.  Gates will open one hour before game time.  (Preschool children do not need a ticket.)  Season tickets only shall be sold prior to the opening session of the tourney, thereafter season and session tickets will be available at the gates.  Lost tickets cannot be replaced.

Restrictions:

  1. Balloons, banners and/or posters, etc. are not permitted
  2. No battery powered or electronic noise-makers, cow bells, sirens, or whistles are allowed.
  3. Throwing of articles, including toilet tissue, is not allowed.

Regional Bracket: 17 Girls Soccer Regional